Pseudorandom Musings

Recently, I’ve started spending some time reading and learning more about cryptography and mathematics. As a way of condensing and organizing my thoughts, I’ve decided to perform an experiment with this whole “blogging” idea. Up until now, my notes have been scrawled on pieces of scratch paper, or occasionally, written down in a notebook; hopefully, this will be a better way for me of organizing everything. Perhaps you might find the content useful too!

Also, as the name of the blog suggests, the content I post here will be a splattering of whatever happens to be in my stream of consciousness on any given day. Not likely to be completely random, but probably not structured either!

I’ll leave you with a quote from mathematician G.H. Hardy:

A mathematician, like a painter or poet, is a maker of patterns. If his patterns are more permanent than theirs, it is because they are made with ideas.” ~ G.H. Hardy

Leave a Reply

